Every contribution of any size is so gratefully received and makes a real difference to our capacity to deliver an inspirational and uplifting program. To find out how you can support our vision, please visit our donation details information page.


Cope-Williams Arts Foundation
Dr Mary-Jane Gething
Penny Hutchinson


Peter Balderstone
Lesley Hodgkinson
Alison Lansley
Igor Zambelli

Prue Brown
Michael Cowan and Sharon Nathani
George Deutsch
Graham Evans
Ross and Anna Hicks
Lesley Griffin
Rachel Grimshaw
Di Jameson
Caroline Johnston
Hon. Barry Jones AC
Peter Jopling AM KC
Neil Kearney
Alex King
June Marks
James McKenzie
Traudl Moon
William Moore
Mark de Raad
Chris Renwick
Kerrie Robertson
Peter Strickland
Angela Syme
Sharon Wallace
Voi Williams OAM
Heather Wood


Lorraine Adamson
Cathy Allen
Jenny Anderson
Caroline Balderstone
Gill Bowers
Rosalind Bromell
Alistair & Sue Campbell
Dizzy Carlyon
Sally Clark
Christine Collingwood
Edwina Cornish
Robert & Jenny Davies
Elizabeth Dax AM
Beatrice Donkin
Peter Fisher
Nolene Fraser
Susie Hamson
AC & A King
Toni Lalich
Denise Leembruggen
Siobhan Lenihan
Penny & John Lewisohn
Ione Levinson
Susie Mackinnon
Gordon McGregor
Pauline Moncrieff
David Mushin
Alison Northeast
Judy Phillips
Hannah Piterman
Theresa Rayson
Ralph Renard
Elizabeth Romanowski
David Rooney
Mary Rowsthorn
Judith Sewell
Lindy Sharp
Anne Skinner
Angela Smith
Antonia Syme AM
Nick Thies
Gillian Trahair
Peter Turner
Liz Vinning
Richard Walter
John Warburton
Jennifer Whitehead
Robert Walsh

With thanks also to many others